Friday Find – Reviews of cool stuff

About Friday Find

Just for fun, I’m starting to write some reviews & will put them up on a Friday as a “Friday Find”. These will be products and services that have helped me in my journey to stop being a “Super Mum”, and simply be the best Mum for my kids.

However, I need your help.

I would like to put some sort of rating on the reviews, however I don’t want to use stars. Please suggest something I can use in my ratings. I have a box of goodies sitting here, and for the one I use, I’ll give a prize.

If you have a suggestion, please add a comment.

Thank you in advance πŸ™‚

These will start after Easter – to give me some time to write and schedule a few to get started. They won’t always be weekly, but whenever I have one, it will be up on a Friday πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Friday Find – Reviews of cool stuff

  1. bananas!! then the reallyreally good stuff gets rated as a ‘top banana!’ and all kids (and kids at heart, tee hee) love bananas…. cos they’re cheeky little monkeys..

    or maybe monkeys then?? coconuts?? ohhhhh, it’s all tooooooo much fun!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

