Cool stats

Some really cool stats - thank you!

I’ve been checking out my blog stats lately – currently this sits on just over 70 posts and nearly 60 comments! People are coming by every day & reading posts and there are over 120 people on my Facebook page!

When I started this blog a couple of months ago, it was the result of a bad day when I’d had enough of trying to be “Super Mum”. I never expected anyone to read it. I was so excited when I got my first comments, especially as they were from people I didn’t know.

I’m now looking at registering my domain name and getting someone cool to do an awesome template (any suggestions or offers? 😉 ).

I’d like to take this opportunity to say a huge Thank You to everyone who has stopped by, both here and on my Facebook page. I’m overwhelmed. When I started, I thought it would be a place I can just post for the fun of it, not expecting people to read it!

Anyway, enough of this for now, back to “normal” posts soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

