Having some fun

This isn't me.... lol

I have been blogging for a while now. My first ever blog was a business tips blog, and now I have three on the go!

It’s interesting shaping the personality of the different blogs. One is a work of fiction, a series of short stories. Another is my business one that is on hold while it gets a facelift. And of course there is this one.

I’m still amazed that people are reading them! It has been fun getting them started and watching them take shape. This one is a bit different than the others in that it wasn’t started with a purpose, it started when I just wanted to vent about how sick I was about trying to be SuperMum.

So, basically I’m having some fun with blogging, just for the sake of having a blog, rather than with any set purpose in mind.

Thank you all for reading and sharing in my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

