In search of a scarf…

I need a scarf!

I am in search of a scarf, not just any scarf, the right one.

It’s been very cold in Melbourne lately, and my boss has been giving me a hard time for not wearing a scarf.

My problem is this, most scarves I’ve seen are very bulky around my neck, and they annoy me! I have some light, chiffon type scarves, but again, they are long and bug me during the day.

So, I thought I’d put it out to all of you – I need a scarf for work, something that is not too bulky around my neck and that aren’t too long to annoy me during the work day. Or, some other solution to keep my neck warm on the cold winter mornings.

If you know of either a great place to buy scarves, or a solution to my problem, please let me know. I have 2 weeks of school holidays to play around with this.

In the mean time, I’m knitting a scarf that isn’t as wide as the others I have…

Leave a Reply

