Thinking of trying something…

Trying some ABC posts?

I’ve been looking at blogging & work & fitting everything in.

When I started this blog, I was planning to put some tips on how I was trying to stop being Super Mum. I have gone off on many tangents, so I thought I might try something.

I was thinking of going through the alphabet with some random tips from what we do. I haven’t thought about this a great deal, but thought I’d put it out there.

One big advantage for me is that I can schedule posts in advance, like I did with the 30 Day Song Challenge.

So, what do you think of this idea? I can either do a post a day, or every couple of days, or once a week. Please let me know your thoughts. If I don’t get any comments, I’ll have to ask the boys… lol

2 thoughts on “Thinking of trying something…

    • I will still do random posts – just like I did when doing the challenge. It’s more a plan so that posts are done regularly, and if I can’t think of something to write, I will have something to prompt me 🙂

Leave a Reply

